A brand new episode from Velderman In The Mix. Enjoy and stay tuned.


Ed Sheeran – South of the border (Andy Jarvis Remix)
Prince – Purple Rain (ID Remix)
Aloe Blacc – Brooklyn In The Summer (Nathan Jain Midnight Remix)
Bee Gees – How Deep Is Your Love (ID Edit)
The Prince Karma – Later Bitches (Danny Dove Remix)
Jennifer Lopez – Waiting for tonight (Praia Del Sol Remix)
L.T.D – Back in love again (TGID & Barry Harris Club Mix)
DJ Koze – Pick Up (Freejak Remix)
Madonna – Holiday (Barry & Gibbs Edit)
Corona – Rythem of the night (Taner Ozturk Remix)

Follow @NickVelderman on instagram.